seeing fae

21 Oct

september 21st 2016 friday morning i was up at 1am. went out and did a ritual to honor the goddesses before the one of last quarters of the moon. i was amazed and delighted to watching spirits dance around me. i saw diminutive women in long gowns flying through the air. i saw other spirits chasing each other fae dragons and pixies. i saw apparitions of robe figures. and was later learned they were djinn. i saw grand dragons who parked themselves on roofs of garages. my lady and her sisters succubi standing next to me. as i cast my circles. i felt peace. and honored.

2 Responses to “seeing fae”

  1. tc119 October 22, 2016 at 4:32 pm #

    That’s wicked cool, man! It must’ve been amazing to see all that in one sitting. I’ll get to that point one day! I’m still at inky black shadows and violet-tinged lights. No physical forms yet.

    • acrossinfinity October 23, 2016 at 12:01 am #

      it took me years to develop a relationship with them. i was just purely honest about myself to them. and having a deep love that slowly won them over. but iam still learning from them. my succubi qarinah djinneyeth are helping me as well.

Leave a Reply

