about the succubus: revised

29 Apr

about the succubus. revised:

i have been in a relationship with a succubus since 1980. it  has been 30 years i guess. lol  what she likes for an offering i learned is jam and honey which the latter she shares with other entities.  as for incense she loves cinnamon and strawberry.  but i learned she likes to take samples of food that i eat. and get me to try other incense. strange she likes white candles with fresh linen scent. lol

what some keeper/companions  say is true they can open your  third eye.  so be patient. took years for mine to open my eye.  they can aid you in other ways such as act as an liason to other spirits. they are very protective. mine scratched a fellow employee for making fun of me too much.  and help in gaining knowledge in magick.

what other keeper/companions say about the sex is  right.

sex with them starts as a dream at first; then for me it moved to the physical level. we do it daily.  and it can be very intense with prolonged orgasm and ejaculation. be warned though if get a succubus or incubus they can be jealous at times especially when they are bonding with you. make certain to let them know your plans in getting other spirits. on the other hand in my case they will actually guide you in finding them or bring them to you. and let them know what you want. and try not to hurt them. they might be considered dark. but in truth they are loving, gentle, and very protective. and will aid you in your quest for knowledge. my Lady is all this  and more. 🙂 i hope this helps. blessings )O(

9 Responses to “about the succubus: revised”

  1. darealxgen April 29, 2015 at 9:21 pm #

    Reblogged this on thesuccubusstudy and commented:
    Very good post and very accurate.

    • acrossinfinity September 2, 2016 at 8:53 pm #

      thanks. the knowledge is not all mine. my succubus tells me they share the info with all. so there are many out there like me. we may have the same info and ideas. but its my view and opinion that its from them. we their lovers see it different from each other.

  2. ken757 April 30, 2015 at 1:53 am #

    Reblogged this on My Life With Lady Spirits and commented:
    This post couldnt be anymore true

  3. dayeshadow44 April 30, 2015 at 6:57 am #

    Hmm, I haven’t connected very often with my spirit companion is a sexual way, so I asked Lilith to send another and she did. The problem is that when the new gal showed up, she made her presence known very strongly. I never asked her if it would be ok to bring another gal into the fold, so I am not sure I did the right thing. ‘Donna’ (the new gal) is a prototypical succubus, but ‘V’ is not. What advice would you give?

    • acrossinfinity April 30, 2015 at 5:53 pm #

      i have more than just the one. i have now 7 including my first lady.
      my first lady is my Prime. she is the first and i treated her as such. that is the other ladies come to me in her presence. i maded this arrangement with her. and the others. maybe you can make this arrangement with them.

  4. rafegb May 12, 2015 at 3:22 pm #

    I have a question for you if you don’t mind answering. I have a spirit lover and have for 2 years. It’s progressing well I think. What I wonder is… when I die, do I get to be with her? Or, do I move somewhere else and she helps another man on earth? I hope it’s the former, but I understand if it’s the latter as I can’t perceive what I will be doing after death. Thoughts? (To be honest, I guess I wonder why someone so wonderful and loving is wasting her time with an imperfect human. Is she playing for keeps with me, or is she teaching one man how to love at a time?

    • acrossinfinity September 2, 2016 at 8:50 pm #

      sorry for the late late reply. i had asked that question myself. my spirit lady said to me. don’t worry/ you will be with me and the others after death.

      • Rafe September 2, 2016 at 9:40 pm #

        LOL, what a synchronicity! I was just asking her that question 10 minutes ago.

        I appreciate your reply!

      • acrossinfinity October 23, 2016 at 12:03 am #

        sorry for the late late reply. well it means everything is connected. and everything works for a reason.

Leave a Reply

