what’s magick about to me?

12 Dec

what is magick to me about?
its not about revenge, not about controlling others. to me it is a Path to the Divine whatever that be God or the Goddess or both. it is about healing, it is about seeking knowledge, it is about defense. it is about seeking peace within yourself. and try to practice that peace by magick. i know some of my friends practice darker magick. it is okay i respect that. but please remember that whatever you put it comes back to you. and if it is not justifed. it will  be hell for you more

2 Responses to “what’s magick about to me?”

  1. Jim December 19, 2014 at 3:04 am #

    Richard, Any chance I can ask a few questions about spirit lovers, bonding and the world Succubi live in
    Thanks
    Jim

    • acrossinfinity January 15, 2015 at 11:29 pm #

      yes. just send me a message. my email address should be in the contact info on the page.

Leave a Reply

