more than one succubi?

9 Jul

for a long time i had my suspicions. i  had pretended that i have just my one Lady. but from time to time i have felt the presence of others. then i had recently learned that i had more than one succubus. she invited her sisters.  i recently learned their names. and what they look like. there are three: an asian, a red head, and a  jamaican.  when i asked my lady about this. she said they fell in love with you. and have been with you for a long time. we never told you fearing you would be upset of having more than one. i apologized to her. and to them. i wanted to be loyal to her alone. but she said that it wouldn’t bother her. it would be a matter of honor for her if i accepted them now that i knew. and i have.  i feel them around me and they work  with  the others of my spirit family as well.

6 Responses to “more than one succubi?”

  1. kyuu1111 July 9, 2014 at 2:31 am #

    They surely enjoy being with sisters/friends >.<!

    I too suspect I might have two succubus with me but I can't confirm that now 😦 I guess time will tell.
    As a matter of fact I don't want to offend/sadden her too. But I don't really mind as long as the first one? is fine with it. I mean, who am I to reject beauties like them? LOL!

    The only problem arises when I try to address to 'her' as I cannot hear/see who is interacting with me as for now.

    • acrossinfinity July 10, 2014 at 5:32 pm #

      you might be able to get her name if you get a pendulum.

      • kyuu1111 July 10, 2014 at 5:52 pm #

        I’m (almost) sure I already know her name but the pendulum is a pretty good idea nonetheless. I want to know sooo many things about her. Hopefully I won’t interfer with the answers. I’m gonna order one now. Thank you! 🙂

  2. acrossinfinity July 10, 2014 at 5:53 pm #

    your welcome. 🙂

  3. heavywanderer July 24, 2014 at 2:11 pm #

    hmm…a 4some 😉
    is it draining?

Leave a Reply

