are djinn and fae related?

24 Feb

there is differences of opinion about if djinn and fae are related.  here again it depends on one’s location in the world. in the middle east; mostly entities are seen as djinn even  mermaids. in europe  mostly  entities were seen as fae. but that opinion has changed over the centuries. 
i had asked that question of my spirit family. and i heard a giggle. and my Lady said this: 
We are very much like you in some respects. before your kind evolved. we were a very diversed race. we are many.
we like you spread across the world. colonized differents parts of the world. before most of us moved to higher dimensions.  however there are some that linger in your world. unseen and hidden.  at this point.  i heard more giggling. and she continued: we are what your people see you as.  we are whatever you say we are.

4 Responses to “are djinn and fae related?”

  1. rinnosukekourin March 12, 2014 at 11:05 pm #

    I would like you to take me seriously and please listen. I have 3 succubi wives and 3 others, It’s a lot I know but it’s a long story. Anyways, one night I asked if I could talk with Lilith I wanted to ask her questions about their world. The called Lilith and she became a bit aggressive, some stuff happened and now she will not leave, she also wants to kill me. The reason I’m still here is because the succubi with me just happen to be strong. I know it’s hard to believe, but I don’t know what to do anymore, she takes my energy forcefully and uses it to fight the others. I need help and I don’t know what to do any more, please help anything will do I’m getting desperate.
    I’ll post this on a few other blogs I know and hope some one will take me seriously and reply soon.

    • acrossinfinity March 13, 2014 at 5:32 pm #

      sir i take all my correspondence seriously. there is no need to be offensive.
      about Lilith, i have little doubt it is Lilith. otherwise your Succubi would never of hold her off.
      Lilith is their mother. which means she is more powerful than they are. and would of killed you instantly.
      my guess it is one of the Lilioth. this is a name to applies to the elder daughters of Lilith. i know of this because my succubus wife is one of them. and all she and her sisters carry the name Lilith as a surname.
      the good news is you can drive her away. the bad news it might require you calling on their Mother: Lilith Zahriel which is the primodial Lilith. there is another under her. but i will not mention or use her name. because there is confusion of what Lilith you are calling. Lilith Zahriel is the wife of Adam Qadmon. and the mother of the gods, goddesses, djinn, fae.
      all you need to do is light a candle. and asked your ladies for their help. then if you hae incense burn it.
      and say this:
      In the Name of Elat, Manat , mother Sophia, and her Daughter Lilith Zahriel Wife of Adam Qadmon i cast you out imposter. you are not welcome here. only my ladies your sisters are welcome here. leave here.
      repeat this if necessary.
      please the next time you post a message. try to be polite. you maded my Spirit family including my Wife angry.
      😦

  2. acrossinfinity March 18, 2014 at 5:44 am #

    hi, i think i answered your question. but i will repeat it again. yes! they are. i posted this in one of my blogs.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wordpress Blog Post On Are Djinn And Fae Related? - Wordpress Blogs .NET - March 16, 2014

    […] Are Djinn And Fae Related? February 24th, 2014 — “there is differences of opinion about if djinn and fae are related. here again it depends on one’s location in the world. in the middle east; mostly entities are seen as djinn even mermaids. in europe mostly entities were seen as fae. but that opinion has changed over the centuries. i had asked that question […]” 2 Comments […]

Leave a Reply

