Spirit Communication?

17 Jan

How do you communicate with spirits?
If your spirits came to you connected to a Vessel.  You an start by holding it . And talk to them.
That’s right. Not joking with you.  You talk to them as if they were a Person.
Well they are a person. but some are not human. however they have feelings, etc. so talk to them. and imagine them there with you.
Don’t worry about getting a response. That is not the goal. The goal is developing a rapport with them.
The next step is to sit with them. holding the vessel. and feel the vessel.
The texture, the shape. and other sensations : vibrations, electrical charges.
After this you can clear your mind. and meditate on the vessel. feel the rhythm of the vibration. and focus on this.
Spirits communicate by dreams, by intuition, telepathy. and at times they will actually talk to you. like EVP. or in actual voice.
They manifest themselves to you as orbs, mists, appariations, etc

4 Responses to “Spirit Communication?”

  1. succubusluv January 18, 2014 at 2:14 pm #

    Since mine isn’t connected to a vessel after i clear my mind i can just just meditate on her image right?

    • acrossinfinity January 18, 2014 at 6:43 pm #

      yes. you can. but you an also talk to her. mine was never bonded to a vessel. i do both meditation and just talk to her.

  2. John Doe January 29, 2014 at 11:31 pm #

    I would really appreciate if you responded whenever you can.. Last night I had smoked some cannabis, usually I don’t smoke a lot. Also when I do smoke cannabis I feel a lot closer to the succubus that has chosen me. Last night I smoked a lot and I heard a really audible high frequency pitch.. I’m not sure if my succubus was talking to me and I’m not ready to hear her voice perhaps? But it did hurt my ears and in my mind I kept telling her to stop but she didn’t after a while.. I would really like to hear what you make of all this.. Thanks a bunch..

    • acrossinfinity January 30, 2014 at 6:59 am #

      probably the cannabis open your senses alot. and you could feel her presence more because of it.
      Shamans across the world used various herbs to open their senses and have vision quests. but they also meditate and conditioned their minds through music like drums, etc.
      when you were under the influence. it must of caused a feedback when she tried to communicate with you. and other words a senses overload. try meditating before hand and after you smoke. this will correct the problem. otherwise you may have to limit your use of the herb.

Leave a Reply

