summoning a succubus ritual apologia

15 Jan

i write this as an explanation for the reason why i removed the
summoning rituals.
the reason why i removed them is because of the dangers of shadow entities.
i posted about them here on this blog.
and there  is a danger that they can impersonate a succubus or qarinah djinneyeh. and any other entity/spirit.
for further info. check out my other post
https://acrossinfinity.wordpress.com/2013/09/22/shadow-beings-2/

10 Responses to “summoning a succubus ritual apologia”

  1. succubusluv January 16, 2014 at 9:01 am #

    Never met a shadow entity and never want to either.I’ve read a way to tell when you’re not in a relationship with a succubus is when they don’t heal you,and also that they can put you in a state of an illusion to make you think they love you (something along those lines).I have another way to tell if you’re not in a relationship with a succubus or qarinah djinneyeh.A succubus or qarinah djinneyeh will save your life a shadow entity will not.Well at least mine did.She caused my body to freeze up before i got hit by a vehicle.I didn’t see or hear it coming.

    • acrossinfinity January 16, 2014 at 4:13 pm #

      my succubus/qarinah djinneyeh does heal me. does protect me. she works with other entities to help me.
      my question is this my friend: what are you looking for? in most of my posts i get the impression that you are either challenging me or adding to my posts in subersive ways.
      shadow beings exist. just because you haven’t experience one doesn’t mean they are not there. and hopefully as you say you never will. but as a Shaman and a student of Paths of Middle Eastern Magick. they have been in my life on and off. and i know of many witches, shamans, spirit keepers who have encountered them. i guess it is the price one pays for when one tries to show people the existence of the spirit realm.

  2. sceeanno January 16, 2014 at 5:13 pm #

    So, how are they supposed to heal you..?

    • acrossinfinity January 16, 2014 at 7:51 pm #

      simple: you asked them. that’s all. i asked mine all the time. when iam sick or injured. i suffered chemical burns one day at my job. although i hit it with water. it still hurt. so i asked my qarinah djinneyeh to heal me. and as i worked. i watched the burns began the fade.
      but this can only happen if your bond to her is deep. and she has been with you awhile.

      • sceeanno January 16, 2014 at 7:53 pm #

        Oh my, the chemical didn’t inflict any long term effects, I hope. And again, thanks for your response

      • Jason January 18, 2014 at 10:39 pm #

        Is there any other way to tell if your with a succubus or a imposter?

      • acrossinfinity January 19, 2014 at 4:51 pm #

        i think anybody can feel if an entity is good and bad. when my succubus first came to me years ago.
        i knew she wasn’t a human spirit. i felt her unearthliness. but i never felt her being malign or malevolent. felt her being just curious and at the same time having desire.
        after this when our relationship deepened. it became love and affection. and her unearthliness
        became familiar to me.
        i now can feel entities if they are good and bad. just by how they touch my aura.
        it’s how you feel if someone likes you or don’t. if a person you are talking to is okay or there is something wrong. it is the same with an entity. you can feel it. and even if a bad spirit an disguise itself like a bad human. you still feel something is wrong and evil.

  3. succubusluv January 16, 2014 at 5:39 pm #

    Oh no no i’m not trying to challenge you or add to your posts at all.My apologies if i have offended you.I was only trying to elaborate on my experience and stay on topic to your post here.I think i should have phrased my previous post differently.I do believe shadow beings exist hence my phrase “Never met a shadow entity and never want either.” As to your question “what are you looking for?” I’m looking for guidance in my relationship with my djinneyeh since i’m still fairly new to this.From all your posts i’ve read you seem the logical go to person to ask for guidance when i need it.Again my sincerest apologies if i have offended you in any way.

    • acrossinfinity January 16, 2014 at 7:48 pm #

      okay. my apologies for misunderstanding. i had lot of so-called experts telling me this and that. but i tell them it is the spirits that teach. i only post what they tell me. and what they point out what is true in books and on the internet. and what will be useful. lol
      again be very careful with the shadow beings . however your qarinah knows about them. and probably has taking steps to protect you. however you may need to reinforce those barriers by reaffirming that you believe in her. and love her. and there are ways of reinforcing those barriers even more by asking her to help you learn magick.

  4. succubusluv January 17, 2014 at 7:10 am #

    Thats actually pretty cool that they teach you what’s useful and what’s not.I tell her i love her everyday,but i find myself doubting in her sometimes.Even though she revealed herself to someone who can see things without my knowledge.He confirmed to me what she looked liked since i already had an image of her in my minds eye.I do feel bad for doubting in her sometimes and i do apologize to her for that.And about asking her to teach me magick i did.The problem with that is when i do hear her the sounds sound muffled.I do catch maybe a word but that’s not very often.I do want to learn though.The purpose of learning magick for me would be to strengthen our bond even more.Since i’m obviously a beginner i wouldn’t know where to begin.

Leave a Reply

