why do spirits/entities click?

13 Jan

it is a common thing with them. when my lady first came to me. she used that form of communication to me.  there was always a pattern. she would click once then twice.  my guess it is a form of amusement.
you see when humanity  started talking  to the spirit realms. they would tell the entity or spirit to knock once for yes and twice for no. or vice a versa. clicking is a modern version of this.
when they do this; they are not trying to communicate with you. they like to play. its like a game of peekaboo for them. trust me if they have something to say. they will let you know. by communicating to directly through telepathy, dreams, by touching you. manifesting themselves in many ways.  and yes i had that experience. lol

15 Responses to “why do spirits/entities click?”

  1. Sen January 13, 2014 at 6:10 pm #

    I also hear beeps and sometimes a brief ringing– is this all the same kind of thing?

  2. sceeanno January 14, 2014 at 4:14 am #

    Literally two second after I read the words “a brief ringing”, my ear started to ring.
    This is very frequent with me. Interesting post!

  3. succubusluv January 14, 2014 at 3:03 pm #

    In addition to those clicking sounds i’ve heard like there was 2 pieces of wood being banged together on a few occasions.

    • acrossinfinity January 14, 2014 at 9:57 pm #

      they make a wide variety of sounds. i only scratched the surface of what they can do. i have hear bells, cracking, banging noises. iam not surprised.

  4. John Doe January 27, 2014 at 5:01 pm #

    About two days ago I couldn’t sleep the whole night, at around 4-5am I was searching through my phone and I started to hear a lot of people talking.. Like a crowded room, it was silent then grew louder, it scared me honestly. Lol is that the succubus too?

    • acrossinfinity January 27, 2014 at 8:28 pm #

      yes it was her family. it happens to me all the time.

      • John Doe January 30, 2014 at 6:29 am #

        That’s crazy.. Why are they in my room? Haha thanks for your reply also man.

      • acrossinfinity January 30, 2014 at 6:51 am #

        no. it happens to me all the time. they are saying hello.

      • John Doe February 16, 2014 at 11:51 pm #

        Hey across, recently when I took a shower, I noticed a strand of hair on the shower, at first glance I dismissed it as being one of my moms hair. Today I looked at the shower door and there was no hair strands, I made sure, but when I walked out of the shower there it was, a strand of hair. Is this the succubus way of saying hello?

      • acrossinfinity February 17, 2014 at 2:35 am #

        i believe so. i found long hair in my bath tub. it certainly wasn’t mine. and nor was it my roommates’ none of them have black hair.

  5. ken757 June 12, 2014 at 1:39 am #

    All of these experiences I have had many times. I just dismiss it or dont take notice. Thank you for sharing the subtle ways they interact with us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

