shadow beings

22 Sep

i decided to take the time and  write about these beings whom iam certain there are a few out there  whom have encountered them.  i myself included.
despite what some paranormal experts have written about. and theorize. the shadow beings aren’t  evil djinn or fae, however they can imitate djinn.
they are not evil human souls or spirits. although they can pretend to be such.
they are not  evil fallen angels. however evil fallen angels have form alliances with them. they are agents of chaos. and are true demons. they are minions of the sharrirrim or  shirrirrim whom i have mentioned in a different blog. and exist in a shadow dimension. whom kabbalists call the qlipphoth or kelipoth. in which the shirrirrim are also a part of.
however make no mistake there are evil djinn and fae. as well as evil human spirits and evil fallen angels. however these spirits become slaves of the shadow beings whom are slaves of the shirrirrim.
shadow beings imitate and mimic other beings. and force other evil and dark spirits to serve them.  thus enslaving them.
shadow beings have  vampiric qualities. but are not true vampires in a sense.
they can also pretend to be a succubus or incubus. and try to enslave people who try to seek a relationship with one. they are masters of causing dissension, mistrust. and worked very hard over eons. to cause division between humans and djinn, fae, etc.
,despite their powers.  and their cunning. they have weaknesses.
for one thing they are overly confident in themselves.
once an alliance is form between humans and other spirit beings. they can be countered. i myself seen my own spirits attack shadow beings.
however the battle shouldn’t be left totally up to them.
shadow beings being pure darkness and evil. they fear light and love.
they fear sunlight. they are repelled by gold, silver or any consecrated object to the Divine Feminine and Masculine i.e. God, Goddess, etc.
they hate love. love for one’s family:  human, spirit, etc.

15 Responses to “shadow beings”

  1. sceeanno September 22, 2013 at 11:25 pm #

    They also hate your foot in their face. Once they see you as capable of fighting back, they leave you be. Lol 🙂

    • acrossinfinity September 24, 2013 at 9:47 pm #

      more or less. however they are very persistant. i have been fighting them for a long time. on and off. never maded any head way. until my succubus came into my life completely. as well as other spirit entities. some are cowards; some are not. and some will pretend to be such. only to catch you off guard.

      • sceeanno September 25, 2013 at 3:14 pm #

        Yeah, I was only attacked once and somehow I fought back, and then Ky started protecting me from them and all the attention I’ve drawn to myself in lucid dreams. She stopped me from being able to even dream, and Was doing it without me knowing. When I figured this out, I was in awe of her. 🙂

      • acrossinfinity September 25, 2013 at 11:33 pm #

        they are amazing. 🙂 don’t know what i would do without mine.

  2. temporalchameleon September 24, 2013 at 9:10 pm #

    I saw a shadow person once when I was nine or ten years old. I was walking through my parent’s living room when it was almost completely dark. The downstairs light was shining up the stairwell and illuminating the back wall. I saw the shadowy figure rise up from the floor in front of me. He was about my height and he raised his arms above his head as he grew larger. My first instinct was to attack, so I closed my eyes and tried to punch him with my right fist. I caught nothing but air, of course. When I opened my eyes, he was gone.

    There was a very real instance of terror as he rose up from the floor, but I have no way of knowing if he was a malevolent individual or not. I’ve never experienced anything like this since.

    Why do some of these beings have an axe to grind with humans in the first place? Why try to separate us from the Djinn or the Fae?

    • acrossinfinity September 24, 2013 at 9:43 pm #

      the djinn and fae are mortal enemies of them. who better to aid us but them. however there was distrust and bad feelings sown in the hearts of both in humanity and them by the shadow beings so we wouldn’t trust them. and the djinn and fae themselves were mislead by lies about us and the Divine.

      • succunation1 December 1, 2013 at 11:26 pm #

        May I ask what sort of lies where used by the Shadow People to cause distrust in the Divine?

        I’m sure it would be easy for them to mislead other beings about humanity, but the Divine?

  3. acrossinfinity December 2, 2013 at 1:20 am #

    simple: that the Divine will not help you against them. that the Divine doesn’t love you. or forsake you. do you understand ?

    • succunation1 December 29, 2013 at 2:56 pm #

      Eli Eli lama sabachthani

      Everyone has moments of doubt I suppose.

      • acrossinfinity December 29, 2013 at 6:38 pm #

        lol you misunderstood sir. i mean the shadow beings would make you think the Divine will not help you, etc, etc. and they will discord between and people, spirits.
        sorry if i didn’t make that clear. namaste!

      • acrossinfinity January 16, 2014 at 4:29 pm #

        check out my other post for further info.

  4. ken757 May 28, 2014 at 7:41 am #

    I have fought these shadow demons multiple times in my life and seen them. I posted my experiences in my blog. The good thing from dealing with it is the experiences made me a stronger person. I may be wrong, but a rule of thumb for me is to rely on what you sense from a entity versons appearance since most if not all of them can shapeshift. If you sense darkness or evil from pleasing entity then that tells you what you are dealing with. However a spirit with a darker nature but friendly version a hostile entity can be easily confused if that makes any sense.

    • acrossinfinity June 14, 2014 at 1:45 am #

      no, it does makes sense. for instance my succubus can get angry. she can be dark. but in the end she gets over it. and she becomes a sweetie again. most entities that come to me are honest with me. there is no deception. they say this is who they are. get use to it. but they do compromise. and be tolerant. shadow beings on the other hand will pretend to be your best friend. but in the end they reveal their true nature once they have you.

  5. ismail deniz October 2, 2014 at 2:45 pm #

    Hi i am new to all this but need some advice a good few months back i went through a phase where i were watching allot of horror movies mainly based on possession i had just finished watching the exorcist and had went to bed a while after i were asleep and had woke to have a fag as i always do as i put my fag out and were drifting back off to sleep something grabbed me by my feet and pulled me to the bottom of my bed when i tried to sit up i had the feeling of dead weight on my chest i couldn’t move so i yelled out to my mother whom were asleep in the next room and said bismilahi arahmani raheem wich is a Arabic prayer and the weight lifted released its grip and at that point i woke up but this was very real feeling since than iv been researching to find out what this might have been also iv had trouble sleeping since and have been feeling very fearful, also i have read up allot about the succubi as well and am very interested in learning more and maybe even a relationship with a succubi so far anything iv tried hasn’t worked iv read up allot of stuff on the net and also tried rituals etc but apart from feeling a light tingling feeling whilst in bed at night iv not succeeded please can you help educate me more on this id be very grateful and thankful

    • acrossinfinity October 2, 2014 at 7:13 pm #

      hi, i read your post. and i will do what i can. first of all. what you summoned is not a succubus. succubi don’t attack. i have been in a relationship with one since 1980. and i did a ritual a few years ago to establish a bond with her. ( which i had posted along with my experiences in this blog somewhere) after i had been with the succubus on and off for many years.
      recently i had learned that several people had used a ritual that i posted here. but had gotten negative results. in the end i had posted with the ritual a warning: not to use the ritual. unless you had a previous relationship with a succubus. otherwise you would draw in a negative entity. later i removed the ritual period. my advice to you is to do a clearing ritual. here is the link

Leave a Reply

