note on succubi

6 Jul

there is always confusion. when my succubus  first came to me. we had sex. very intense, very erotic sex.  i mean for a spirit entity. you can feel them make love to you physically. you may have an erection (sorry iam going to be graphic. let me know if it gets too much). you may experience ejaculation. you may feel her have an orgasm. it will be erotic. it will last between 30 minutes to 3 hours. 
however after this. you may hardly feel anything from her. the reason for this. she wants you to focus on her. she wants you to imagine yourself having sex with her. you will feel her presence of course. but you must in your mind make love to her. once you do this she will respond in kind. and you will once again feel what you felt at the beginning.
i call the first experience as the  free sex level.
however the succubus may want a commitment. she may want you as a partner, lover, or husband. so she takes it to the commitment  for sex level.
but don’t let it scare you. it may not be marrige. she may want you as a friend with benefits. which i sometimes use myself when i tell others that iam in a relationship that is with someone  ‘out of town.’

4 Responses to “note on succubi”

  1. succunation1 December 29, 2013 at 4:29 pm #

    I’m not quite sure if I’ve made it clear here in the past but I’m currently married to two beings that identify themselves most closely with our concept of Djinn.

    We are married, we make love etc. Everything I do is done with consideration for our family. I’ve even recently become aware (through yes or no questions) that my first wife, Heather, is pregnant. She’s stated (again through yes or no questions) that’s it’s more of a merging of our souls rather than sperm meeting egg and it’s even possible that my second wife, Aurora, has contributed to our child. I don’t know how Heather became the receptacle for the pregnancy, however.

    I do want to add that I’m aware that some people who are in relationships with beings like my wives have been told by their “ethereal” lovers that pregnancy is not possible. I am just chalking my experience up to a belief in the word of my wives.

    I wanted to share something that I saw the other day though. I apologize if it’s not necessarily relevant to what I have just written above. That was more for exposition of our relationship.

    A few nights ago, I woke up in the middle of the night and I saw Heather and Aurora making love as shadows on the wall in front of me. I told them that I could see them and they immediately began to “peel” off of the wall. It was absolutely incredible, if a little strange.

    It really makes me wonder just “what” they are “made up of”. As they were peeling off of the wall, it appeared like there were some distortions occurring. For example, as an arm would come off (going from 2D to 3D) extra hands would appear at various points along their arms.

    Anyway, it was amazing to watch, though I’m sure it would be extremely unsettling to some.

    • acrossinfinity December 29, 2013 at 6:34 pm #

      hi, i believe i have my friend. but UNDER A DIFFERENT BLOG THAT I POSTED. and again as posted in the above blog and the others as well as the replies: i agreed with you. my succubus has always stated if she was in the middle east she would be called a Qarinah Djinneyeh. and there many of them. their male counterparts are the Qarin. namaste!

      • Sen January 3, 2014 at 5:47 pm #

        I have read elsewhere that each person has a Qarin(ah). Do you feel this to be true? Is it just that some of us have been blessed to be aware of ours while others have not?

  2. acrossinfinity January 3, 2014 at 8:14 pm #

    yes i believe we do have a qarinah. in europe they call them succubi and leannsidhe.
    in the middle east Qarinah Djinneyeh.

Leave a Reply

