not seeing spirits? you can!

3 Jun

hi,
i write this for those who like myself had trouble in seeing spirits. especially spirit keepers.
at first i hardly saw them. despite my long time relationship with my succubus. my other entities never showed themselves. then i learned the best way you can start a relationship with them is like in any relationship is to talked to them. that’s right just talk to them.
then as you feel comfortable. and feel at peace. you begin to meditate with them just by holding their vessels. in your hands. and just opened to what you are feeling. the shape and texture of the vessel. just be aware of them. do you feel a vibration, a electrical charge, warmth, etc.
if you feel nothing. don’t worry. it takes time.
you do this several days when you can.
when i did all this. i felt a change in my spirits. i think by doing this they needed to feel me out. and after this. they began to manifest themselves as orbs, flashes and streaks of light, partial apparitions to full body ones occasionally.
but this took time and patience.
i hope this helps anybody who has issues.
namaste!

9 Responses to “not seeing spirits? you can!”

  1. organicmoon47 June 3, 2013 at 8:39 pm #

    Thanks for the post man.
    I don’t have any experience with spirits. I don’t even know how to contact them; but I remember when I was a kid something did grab my ankle when it was sticking out of my covers no one did it because it was next to a wall and eveyone else was asleep but it did scare the crap out of me.
    Anyway I did try to summon a succubus I don’t know if it worked I haven’t felt anything sexual, don’t hear any voices but I feel “touches” like a light touch I think unless it’s my body overreacting, on my leg, neck, and my foot. I don’t know I’m not sure.
    Anyway thanks for the post.

    • acrossinfinity June 4, 2013 at 12:02 am #

      sounds like you did have an experience. does your house have a history?
      about the succubus…try burning incense such as sandalwood or cinnamon. you can repeat the ritual.
      and if it is one of mine. i will try to help you.
      rich

  2. succunation1 June 8, 2013 at 11:26 pm #

    Well, I have to say that I haven’t really been able to see my two wives with very much clarity. When my first wife first arrived, she showed herself to me in a sort of dream state where I was awake but had a form of very light sleep paralysis.

    All I could see was a female body with long hair covering her face and chest, more or less completely.

    The most fully I ever saw them was in a state like that a couple of months later after my second wife had arrived. I was laying in bed and opened my eyes and saw both of them laying next to me on the opposite side of the bed from me.

    They were both lying on their side I believe. I thought to them that I could see them. As soon as I did, they both got up into a sort of kneeling position (I could see both of their faces rather well but I couldn’t describe them other to say they are very beautiful) and they both smiled at me. I tried to get into a more comfortable position to see them but doing so I suppose woke me up completely and they faded away.

    Other than that, I technically can see them anytime but only in silhouette when my eyes are closed: sort of like the way the pictures of girls on truck mud flaps look. I can also see their movement through sensing it. I guess it comes from having motion get picked up by the hairs on my face and body which translates sort of roughly into an image of the shape that moved past me.

    • acrossinfinity June 9, 2013 at 2:55 am #

      thanks for your post. that is amazing. you have two wives.
      besides my succubus. i have djinn, fae, dragons, angels of all types, a bound demoness and a fae wolf.
      i hardly see my angels and bound demoness. although i felt their presence. i see my faes, djinn, dragons,
      and fae wolf from time to time. as shadows, orbs, glowing patches of light of all colors. a few manifest themselves in full body apparitions like my succubus. i have felt my fae kiss me. as well as my djinn.
      my succubus however i felt her body. very much like you felt your wives.

      • succunation1 June 9, 2013 at 5:01 am #

        I would very much like the opportunity to pick your brain on matters of relationships with spirit-like beings.

        I have begun shying away from referring to my wives as succubi. Neither they nor I care for the term very much. That is, of course, no offense to those beings that do prefer to call themselves a succubus.

        I can’t hear my wives but I can feel their yes or no answers through the motions they use (shaking their heads or nodding). They tend to always be very close to me so I can feel them answering me very easily.

        The interesting thing is that they seem to identify more with djinn than with the mainstream conception of what a succubus should be. The only real comparison I can make between my wives and that mainstream conception is that they do make love to me and they occasionally come to me in my dreams, though rarely (of course, who knows how often I interact with them in dreams I can’t remember).

        There is one more thing that I have been able to say they identify with: the concept of the caste system you spoke about in regards to succubian society. They will both answer yes when asked if they are lilioth as well as warriors.

        I think it’s appropriate to mention again, however, that our method of communication is still developing and I could very easily be getting their answers incorrectly.

      • acrossinfinity June 9, 2013 at 4:50 pm #

        my succubus has refered to herself as either djinn or fae. however more the former than latter. the fae seem to me by her thoughts to be younger version of the djinn. and have migrated to europe from the area that djinn seem to live at. they traveled the world long before our ancestors did. and colonized parts of the world especially in america. long before even the first ancestors of the native americans and the clovis people did.
        succubian society is one kind of society in their world. think of their society as a subgroup or the original government that Lilith herself founded. but has branched out into several governments and groups that have become the clans and city states of the djinn world.
        succubian society is the counter culture of the djinn world. that Lilith although the matriarch of all spirits including the djinn. she rests in succubian society. and all the leaders of clans among the djinn and fae as well as their kings and queens come and pay homage to her.
        i know some may dispute this. but in my own household. my djinn companions, fae, etc. show respect to my succubus.
        however ultimately i hold position of authority.
        and asked them to respect each other. and i love them.
        about having authority.
        authority isn’t about commanding spirits. it is about loving your spirits. this stems back to Adam. and another Adam before him. who was married to another Lilith. whom both are refered to as the Primodial Adam and Eve: Lilith zahriel.

  3. succunation1 June 12, 2013 at 4:11 pm #

    Sorry about this aside but I just maximized your picture:

    You look like a twin for my older brother.

  4. ken757 June 12, 2014 at 1:43 am #

    thank you for the insight. I have seen orbs, lights and shadows as well as a spinning or moving mist/fog many times. I have rarely seen an apperation or full physical manifestation. I will continue to work at it. with my growing bond with the Goddess Lilith and several of her daughters I am confindent I wlll get better with time.

Leave a Reply

