seeing spirits

1 Jun

about seeing spirits. i see mine all the time both in my mind and with my eyes. sometimes i see them as they manifest themselves as orbs, apparitions, etc.
not bragging. i had to work on it through meditation constantly. and just by talking to them. and not just in my mind. i talk to them.
i think anyone can see spirits. it’s just that part of our conscience, our awareness, our minds are  closed. perhaps because it would interfere with us existing in the physical world. however we are also meant to open it as well.

2 Responses to “seeing spirits”

  1. organicmoon47 June 3, 2013 at 1:39 pm #

    Hello, I’ve been reading your blogs on spirits like succubus (I don’t like using that word), anyway how much meditation do you need to do to see spirits? I’ve been meditating a lot recently by using a candle (I’m trying to open my third eye it’s getting to a point where after meditating when I close my eyes I feel a sensation between them, also I’ve been trying to control my energy, chi, chakra in my hands I cut my finger once and used my hand that wasn’t cut to heal it and it worked; another time I was practicing, afterwards I broke my can opener it fell apart for no reason.)I’m hust a beginner that has been teaching myself.Thank your time.

    • acrossinfinity June 3, 2013 at 2:52 pm #

      if you have spirits or spirit vessels. either invite them within your space. or hold their vessels. while meditating.
      however from what i read from your post. you are pretty much advance.
      just be patient. it took me awhile to see mine. even though iam in a relationship with a succubus. and that relationship in itself took years. i just posted another blog entitled: not seeing spirits? you can! that explains this in detail. i hope it helps!

Leave a Reply

